Organisation Structure

The Trust is managed by a Governing Body consisting of 10 trustees cum member headed by the Chairperson. The Chairman of the Trust who looks after the day-to-day functioning of the society with the help of a Project Manager and other Area level Coordinators, workers and volunteers down the line. The roles and responsibilities of office bearers have been clearly mentioned in the bye-laws. The governing body sits once in every quarter to review progress and plan for the future. The organization holds it’s AGM every year to approve the activities, plan of action, budget and takes the major policy decisions. The list of the present Governing Board of the Maa Ramachandi Foundation including the office bearers is as follows.

Governing Body

1 Mr Rabindra Kumar Gouda Chairperson Social Work
2 Mr Pradipta Kishore Nayak Secretary Social Work
3 Ms Radharani Mohaptra Joint Secretary Social Work
4 Mr Suryaknata Nayak Treasure Social Work
5 Mr Anil Kumar Sethi Trustee – Member Social Work
6 Ms Kaberi Jena Trustee – Member Social Work
7 Ms Simanchala Sahu Trustee – Member Social Work
8 Ms Jasmin Swain Trustee – Member Social Work
9 Ms Padmini Panda Trustee – Member Social Work
10 Mr Ydhistira Mallick Trustee – Member Social Work

Present Staff & Volunteer Strength

Sl No Nature of Staff No
1 Core Staff 10
2 Project staff 20
3 Part time staff 30
4 Volunteers 150
Total 210

Copyright © All rights reserved | Designed By Versatile IT Services Pvt. Ltd.